Thursday 27 November 2014

Conference Board of Directors

2014 Board of Directors

Kelly Thomas (SFS’15) - Co-Director
Evelyn Flashner (COL’15) - Co-Director
Louis Cona (COL ’15) - Mass for Life Coordinator
Bebe Albornoz (COL’14) – Press Coordinator
Danielle Olney (COL’16) -  Sponsorship Coordinator
Andrew Shilling (COL’14) – Operations Coordinator
Melissa Lewis (COL’16) – Hospitality Coordinator
Eileen Marino (NHS’15) - Volunteer Coordinator


Powered by WordPress | Designed by the McIlvain Group